3PM: Who wins an MVP next?

The Wendy's Big Show
Tuesday, June 25th

The Wendy’s Big Show, 3PM Hour: Giannis Antetokounmpo was named 2019 NBA MVP on Monday. He now joins Christian Yelich (2018) and Aaron Rodgers (2011, 2014) as Wisconsin sports stars with an MVP award in the trophy case. So, now that they’ve each got one, who gets one next? Gary, Sparky, LeRoy and Billy debate and take your calls.